top of page
Suche
  • christinamerl

Week 40 - Swim Camp Ticino

Finally, my swim camp week is starting! Even though I did only a few training units - mostly recovery and strength - I feel well prepared. My little sister will join me to the camp and so I expect it to be lots of fun!

We are going to Locarno on Thursday - the camp only starts Friday afternoon. We get to enjoy the marvelous weather on the shores of Lago Maggiore, explore the picturesque old town of Locarno and spend time in a nice café with a great view.

From Friday afternoon to Sunday afternoon we spend a total of 10 hours in the pool and another 3 hours with strength training and stretching.

Scheduling swimming lessons at 6 a.m. on weekends feels quite strange, this I can tell you..

7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page